The 1:10 Score (2003) Movie Details

The 1:10 Score
Tom Charnock , Gregory Chisholm & more
Tim Cunningham
Simon Barber
Intermedia Film & Video
0 hr 9 mins
Rating: 4.0/10 from 154 users

The 1:10 Score Movie Cast

Tom Charnock
Tom Charnock as Barker
Gregory Chisholm
as Coyle
Rupert Procter
as Noonan
Steven Hillman
as Remick

The 1:10 Score Crew List

Director : Tim Cunningham
Writer : Tim Cunningham
Producer : Rachel Robey
Original Music Composer : Simon Barber
Cinematography : Chris Cooke
Art Direction : Jane Levick

The 1:10 Score International Release Dates

Released Date

The 1:10 Score Film Songs

The 1:10 Score Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Four men plans a bank robbery in a small town. To their aid they have a very detailed model of the town.

The 1:10 Score

The 1:10 Score is a 2003 English Film stars Tim Cunningham , Tim Cunningham , Rachel Robey , Simon Barber , Chris Cooke , Jane Levick , Tom Charnock , Gregory Chisholm , Rupert Procter , Steven Hillman , directed by Tim Cunningham & music by Simon Barber.