Thankam (2023) Movie Details

Fahadh Faasil and Friends Private Limited , Working Class Hero , Bhavana Studios
2 hr 0 mins

Thankam Crew List

, Prinish Prabhakaran
Music : Bijibal
Producer : Fahad Fazil , Shyam Pushkaran
Writer : Shyam Pushkaran
Producer : Dileesh Pothan
Makeup Artist : Ronex Xavier
Costume Designer : Mashar Hamsa
Editor : Kirandas
Production Controller : Benny Kattapana
Director of Photography : Gautham Sankar
Production Design : Jothish Shankar
Producer : Rajan Thomas
Original Music Composer :
Stunt Coordinator : Supreme Sundar
Sound Designer : Ganesh Marar
Production Design : Gokul Das
Sound Mixer : Tapas Nayak
Still Photographer : Vishnu Thandasseery
Stunt Coordinator : Jolly Bastian
Lyricist : Anwar Ali
Production Controller : Binu Manambur
Director :

Thankam International Release Dates

Released Date

Thankam Film Songs

Thankam Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Thankam Theater Show Times


10:30 AM
04:30 PM
10:20 PM


10:00 AM
01:10 PM
06:55 PM

Thankam Movie Critic Reviews

Entertainment Story Film


One can portray a group involved in a particular trade or even a community from an outsiders perspective, or look at them as someone from within would do. In Thankam, steeped in the world of the small-time agents, workshop men and deliverers in the gold industry of Thrissur, director Saheed Arafath and scrip writer Syam Pushkaran, choose to do the latter.

The song sequence during the opening credits a montage of every activity in this industry much of which operates just under the rad ...

Published by The Hindu on: 26-01-2023. Originally published here

Other Popular Bijibal Movies

From the team behind Kumbalangi Nights (2019), comes a crime-drama starring Fahadh Faasil.


Thankam is a 2023 Malayalam Film stars Bijibal , Fahad Fazil , Shyam Pushkaran , Shyam Pushkaran , Dileesh Pothan , Ronex Xavier , Mashar Hamsa , Kirandas , Benny Kattapana , Gautham Sankar , Jothish Shankar , Rajan Thomas , Biju Menon , Bijibal , Supreme Sundar , Ganesh Marar , Gokul Das , Tapas Nayak , Vishnu Thandasseery , Jolly Bastian , Anwar Ali , Binu Manambur , Fahad Fazil , Vineeth Sreenivasan , Girish Kulkarni , Saheed Arafath , Prinish Prabhakaran , Joju George , Aparna Balamurali , Dileesh Pothan , Kochu Preman , Vineeth Thattil David , directed by Prinish Prabhakaran & music by Bijibal. Thankam Release Date is 26-01-2023 and Thankam running time is 120 Min