Thank You (2013) Movie Details

Thank You
V. K. Prakash
1 hr 43 mins
Rating: 5.8/10 from 199 users

Thank You Movie Cast

as Shankar
Jubin Raj Dev
Jubin Raj Dev
Sudheer Karamana
Sudheer Karamana
P Balachandran
as Balettan
Aishwarya Devan
as Sruthi
Saiju Kurup
as Arun

Thank You Crew List

Director :
Producer : Shahul Hammeed Marikar

Thank You International Release Dates

Released Date

Thank You Film Songs

Other Popular Jayasurya Movies

Movie Mumbai Police
Movie Kerala Cafe
Movie David and Goliath
Movie Beautiful
Movie 101 Weddings
Movie Namukku Parkkan

Thank You is a 2013 Malayalam drama thriller film written by Arun Lal and directed by V. K. Prakash, starring Jayasurya, Honey Rose and Sethu. The film is produced by Shahul Hameed Marikar under the banner of Marikar Films and features music composed by Bijibal, whilst cinematography is handled by Arvind Krishna and is edited by Babu Rathnam.[1] Although the film earned back it's revenue from satellite rights, it did not run well in theatres. The film is shown to be a reflection of the current socio-political system, based on the violence against women. It revolves around a person who arrives in Trivandrum city who takes a ride from place to place in an Autorickshaw. His name or whereabouts are not revealed, and he just travels from place to place in the auto rickshaw. The questions about his whereabouts form the rest of the story.

Thank You

Thank You is a 2013 Malayalam Film stars Jayasurya , V. K. Prakash , Shahul Hammeed Marikar , Honey Rose , Tini Tom , Kailash , Abi , Jubin Raj Dev , Sudheer Karamana , P Balachandran , Aishwarya Devan , Saiju Kurup , directed by V. K. Prakash & music by . Thank You Release Date is 13-06-2013 and Thank You running time is 103 Min