Thackeray (2019) Movie Details

Thackeray (U/A)
Nowaz , Laxman Singh Rajput & more
Abhijit Panse
2 hr 19 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 121 users

Thackeray Movie Cast

Laxman Singh Rajput
Laxman Singh Rajput

Thackeray Crew List

Director :

Thackeray International Release Dates

Released Date

Thackeray Film Songs

Thackeray Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Thackeray Movie Box Office Collection

Opening Day collection ₹ 6.00 Cr
Opening Weekend Collection ₹ 22.90 Cr
Opening Week collection ₹ 22.90 Cr
Overall Domestic Collection ₹ 22.90 Cr
Overall Overseas Collection N/A
Thackeray Life Time Total Box Office Collection ₹ 22.90 Cr

Other Popular Nowaz Movies


Thackeray is a 2019 Hindi Film stars Nowaz , Laxman Singh Rajput , Amrita Rao , Nawazuddin Siddiqui , Abhijit Panse , directed by Abhijit Panse & music by . Thackeray Release Date is 25-01-2019 and Thackeray running time is 139 Min