Terror at Midnight (1956) Movie Details

Terror at Midnight
Franklin Adreon
R. Dale Butts
Republic Pictures (I)
1 hr 10 mins
Rating: 7.7/10 from 111 users

Terror at Midnight Movie Cast

Scott Brady
as Neal 'Rick' Rickards
Joan Vohs
as Susan Lang
Frank Faylen
as Fred Hill
John Dehner
as Lew Hanlon
Virginia Gregg
as Helen Hill
Ric Roman
as Sgt. Brazzi
John Gallaudet
as George Flynn
Kem Dibbs
as Nick Mascotti
Percy Helton
as Speegie
Francis De Sales
as Lt. Conway
John Maxwell
as Capt. Allyson
Rick Vallin
as Officer Gaudino

Terror at Midnight Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : John K. Butler
Story : John K. Butler , Irving Shulman
Producer : Rudy Ralston
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Bud Thackery
Editor : Tony Martinelli

Terror at Midnight International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Terror at Midnight Film Songs

Terror at Midnight Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Scott Brady Movies

Terror at Midnight

Terror at Midnight is a 1956 English Film stars Scott Brady , Franklin Adreon , John K. Butler , John K. Butler , Irving Shulman , Rudy Ralston , R. Dale Butts , Bud Thackery , Tony Martinelli , Joan Vohs , Frank Faylen , John Dehner , Virginia Gregg , Ric Roman , John Gallaudet , Kem Dibbs , Percy Helton , Francis De Sales , John Maxwell , Rick Vallin , directed by Franklin Adreon & music by R. Dale Butts.