Taarkata (2014) Movie Details

Arifin Rumi
Ping Pong Entertainment , Jaaz Multimedia
2 hr 30 mins
Rating: 5.6/10 from 147 users

Taarkata Crew List

Director :
Producer : Shukla Banik
Writer : Mohammad Mostofa Kamal Raj
Original Music Composer :
Editorial Manager : Farhad Ahmed

Taarkata International Release Dates

Released Date

Taarkata Film Songs

Taarkata Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The story centers around a middle class brother and sister, Ibrahim (Arefin Shuvo) and Mousumi, and their family. Ibrahim becomes involved in illegal activities with a gang and causes others to be fearful when he acted as a Mafia don. He becomes romantically involved with Biddya Sinha Mim. It is an action film with romance, starring three very capable stars.


Taarkata is a 2014 Bengali Film stars Mohammad Mostofa Kamal Raj , Shukla Banik , Mohammad Mostofa Kamal Raj , Arifin Rumi , Farhad Ahmed , Arefin Shuvo , Mim Bidya Sinha Saha , Moushumi , Irfan Sajjad , Ahmed Sharif , Ejajul Islam , Faruk Ahmed , Hasan Masud , Sohel Khan , directed by Mohammad Mostofa Kamal Raj & music by Arifin Rumi. Taarkata Release Date is 04-06-2014 and Taarkata running time is 150 Min