Swami Ayyappan (2012) Movie Details

Swami Ayyappan
Chetan Sharma , Mahesh Vettiyar
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 5.5/10 from 103 users

Swami Ayyappan Movie Cast

Swami Ayyappan Crew List

Director : Chetan Sharma , Mahesh Vettiyar
Writer : Mahesh Vettiyar

Swami Ayyappan International Release Dates

Released Date

Swami Ayyappan Film Songs

Swami Ayyappan Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Recently Popular Movies

Movie Missing in the Mansion
Movie Horgasm: A Love Story
Movie Dobrodružstvá bielej koaly
Movie London 2012 Olympic Games
Movie The Big Picture: Rethinking Dyslexia
Movie Steps: The Ultimate Tour Live

Swami Ayyappan

Swami Ayyappan is a 2012 English Film stars Chetan Sharma , Mahesh Vettiyar , Mahesh Vettiyar , directed by Mahesh Vettiyar & music by . Swami Ayyappan Release Date is 29-10-2012 and Swami Ayyappan running time is 90 Min