Super Task Force One (2013) Movie Details

Super Task Force One
Steve Rudzinski , Dan Christmas & more
Steve Rudzinski
Central Keystone Productions
1 hr 9 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 57 users

Super Task Force One Movie Cast

Steve Rudzinski
as Jason Oliver
Dan Christmas
Dan Christmas as Robert Allan
David Fielding
David Fielding as Dr. Uzuki
John Gillen
John Gillen as Tom
Seth Gontkovic
Seth Gontkovic as Paul
David Hubbard
David Hubbard as Munkar
Aleen Isley
Aleen Isley as Amy
Rachael Layne
Rachael Layne as ADA
Ian Lemmon
Ian Lemmon as Azrael
Scott Lewis
as Enforcer Spokesman
Terri Lewis
Terri Lewis as Bev Bowers
Ian S. Livingston
Ian S. Livingston as Hunk
Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy as Emperor Zagel
Nic Pesante
Nic Pesante as Drone
Shawn Shelpman
as Eugene
Peter Vicklund
Peter Vicklund as Robert Dunklage

Super Task Force One Crew List

Director :
Writer : Steve Rudzinski
Producer : Steve Rudzinski
Editor : Steve Rudzinski
Special Effects : Dustin Mills

Super Task Force One International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Super Task Force One Film Songs

Super Task Force One Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Steve Rudzinski Movies

Movie Scream Park
Movie Everyone Must Die!

15 years ago, the Super Task Force Six were shut down in secret by The evil Emperor Zagel. Since then, he has been working on a super weapon powered by all six armors. When a former Enforcer realizes this plan, he risks his life to steal Unit Green and passes it off to a completely unprepared Jason. Can Jason keep Unit Green out of Zagel's clutches? If the Super Task Force Six couldn't beat Zagel, what hope is there for the Super Task Force ONE?

Super Task Force One

Super Task Force One is a 2013 English Film stars Steve Rudzinski , Steve Rudzinski , Steve Rudzinski , Steve Rudzinski , Dustin Mills , Steve Rudzinski , Dan Christmas , David Fielding , John Gillen , Seth Gontkovic , David Hubbard , Aleen Isley , Rachael Layne , Ian Lemmon , Scott Lewis , Terri Lewis , Ian S. Livingston , Bill Murphy , Nic Pesante , Shawn Shelpman , Peter Vicklund , directed by Steve Rudzinski & music by . Super Task Force One Release Date is 25-08-2013 and Super Task Force One running time is 69 Min