Super (Symbol) (2010) Movie Details

Super (Symbol)
Super (Symbol)
Upendra , Nayantara & more
V. Harikrishna
Rockline productions
2 hr 26 mins

Super (Symbol) Movie Cast

as Subash Chandra Gandhi
Nayantara as Indira
Tulip Joshi
as Mandira

Super (Symbol) Crew List

Director :
Writer : Upendra
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Ashok Kashyap

Super (Symbol) International Release Dates

Released Date

Super (Symbol) Film Songs

Super (Symbol) Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Super (Symbol) Movie Box Office Collection

Opening Day collection ₹ 1.88 Cr
Opening Weekend Collection ₹ 4.12 Cr
Opening Week collection ₹ 6.05 Cr
Overall Domestic Collection ₹ 28.16 Cr
Overall Overseas Collection ₹ 42.00 Lac
Super (Symbol) Life Time Total Box Office Collection ₹ 28.58 Cr

Other Popular Upendra Movies

Super (Kannada: ಸೂಪರ್, Telugu: సూపర్) (originally known only by Vitarka Mudrā hand symbol) is a 2010 Indian multilingual film written and directed by Upendra. This utopian film garnered extraordinary reception from critics and the general public for its revolutionary concept of a contrasting futuristic India set in the year 2030, and the contemporary image of India. With the title of the film depicted only by a symbol, it features Upendra and Nayantara in lead roles and is produced by Rockline Venkatesh, while V. Harikrishna has scored the music. Raking in more than Rs 100 million through satellite television and audio rights even before release, it was declared a superhit in Kannada where it grossed a record Rs 25 million in first three days of the opening weekend. The film grossed over 50 crore (US$9.05 million) and has been declared one of the biggest blockbusters of Kannada cinema.

Super (Symbol)

Super (Symbol) is a 2010 Kannada Film stars Upendra , Upendra , Upendra , V. Harikrishna , Ashok Kashyap , Nayantara , Tulip Joshi , Ali , directed by Upendra & music by V. Harikrishna. Super (Symbol) Release Date is 03-12-2010 and Super (Symbol) running time is 146 Min