Sundara Swapnagalu (1986) Movie Details

Sundara Swapnagalu
Ramesh Aravind , Sridhar & more
K. Balachander
Vijaya Bhaskar
Kavithalayaa Productions
2 hr 6 mins
Rating: 7.2/10 from 134 users

Sundara Swapnagalu Movie Cast


Sundara Swapnagalu Crew List

Cinematography : Raghunatha Reddy
Director :
Editor : Ganesh Kumar
Producer : Pasi Narayanan , Pyramid Natarajan
Original Music Composer :
Writer : K. Balachander

Sundara Swapnagalu International Release Dates

Released Date

Sundara Swapnagalu Film Songs

Sundara Swapnagalu Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Sundara Swapnagalu (Kannada: ಸುಂದರ ಸ್ವಪ್ನಗಳು) is a 1986 Kannada melodrama film directed by K. Balachander and written by Maniyan. The film featured Sridhar in the main role along with Ramesh Aravind, Devilalitha, Janani and Kuyili, all making their on-screen debuts. Actress Tara and K. S. Ashwath featured in the supporting roles. Produced by V. Natarajan of Kavithalaya Productions, the film had score and soundtrack composed by Vijaya Bhaskar. The film was a remake of director's own Tamil film Sollathaan Ninaikkiren.

Sundara Swapnagalu

Sundara Swapnagalu is a 1986 Kannada Film stars Ramesh Aravind , Sridhar , Devilalitha , Kuyili , Janani , Tara , K.S. Ashwath , directed by K. Balachander & music by Vijaya Bhaskar.