Sukeban: Octopus Pot (2008) Movie Details

Sukeban: Octopus Pot
Debbie Chang , Jamie-Lynn Hazzard & more
Jason Rudy
Desperate Visions Productions
1 hr 36 mins
Rating: 4.5/10 from 187 users

Sukeban: Octopus Pot Movie Cast

Debbie Chang
Debbie Chang as Reiko Sasori
Jamie-Lynn Hazzard
Jamie-Lynn Hazzard as Emanuelle
Sabrina Little
Sabrina Little as Yumiko
Mayette Villanueva
Mayette Villanueva as Cheri
Amy Scott
Amy Scott as Frog
Stephanie Hyden
Stephanie Hyden as Kali
Steve Vanoni
Steve Vanoni as Boss Muraco
Bob Herron
as Tiger Jackson
Phil Stommel
Phil Stommel as Hammer Head
Will Robinson
Will Robinson as Willie Dew
James McCanne
James McCanne as Barry O / Peter Dangle
Jack Brittain
Jack Brittain as Ray Moan
Chelsea Wolfe
Chelsea Wolfe as Jailed Chelsea
Sara Stout
Sara Stout as Jailed Sara
Jason Rudy
Jason Rudy as Porn Director

Sukeban: Octopus Pot Crew List

Director : Jason Rudy
Writer : Jason Rudy

Sukeban: Octopus Pot International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Sukeban: Octopus Pot Film Songs

Sukeban: Octopus Pot Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Reiko Sasori, Boss of the Starlight Squids is released from jail after a sentence for an attempt on Boss Muraco's life, She meets up with her sisters and returns to her previous life as Sukeban, but sees that things have changed in her absence. Reiko's girlfriend from jail is released and joins her in her new life...but what part does she play in the puzzle? Will happiness prevail or will Reiko never forget a grudge?

Sukeban: Octopus Pot

Sukeban: Octopus Pot is a 2008 English Film stars Debbie Chang , Jason Rudy , Jason Rudy , Jamie-Lynn Hazzard , Sabrina Little , Mayette Villanueva , Amy Scott , Stephanie Hyden , Steve Vanoni , Bob Herron , Phil Stommel , Will Robinson , James McCanne , Jack Brittain , Chelsea Wolfe , Sara Stout , Jason Rudy , directed by Jason Rudy & music by .