Spider-Man - No Way Home (2021) Movie Details

Spider-Man - No Way Home
Jon Watts , David H. Venghaus Jr. , George Cottle , Brian Avery Galligan
Michael Giacchino
Columbia Pictures , Sony Pictures , Marvel Studios , Pascal Pictures
2 hr 28 mins

Spider-Man - No Way Home Movie Cast

Tom Holland
as Peter Parker / Spider-Man
as Michelle 'MJ' Jones
as Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange
Jon Favreau
Jon Favreau as Harold 'Happy' Hogan
Jacob Batalon
Jacob Batalon as Ned Leeds
Marisa Tomei
as May Parker
Alfred Molina
as Otto Octavius / Doctor Octopus
Jamie Foxx
as Max Dillon / Electro
Willem Dafoe
as Norman Osborn / Green Goblin
Tony Revolori
as Eugene 'Flash' Thompson
Angourie Rice
as Betty Brant
as Mr. Harrington
Hannibal Buress
as Coach Wilson
J. B. Smoove
as Mr. Dell
J.K. Simmons
as J. Jonah Jameson
Benedict Wong
as Wong
Paula Newsome
Paula Newsome
Harry Holland
Harry Holland
Arian Moayed
as Detective
as Willem DaDrip
Wiener Boy
Wiener Boy
as NicePeter (Uncredited)

Spider-Man - No Way Home Crew List

Producer : Kevin Feige , Amy Pascal
Director :
Comic Book : Stan Lee
Screenplay : Chris McKenna , Erik Sommers
Director of Photography : Seamus McGarvey
Casting : Sarah Finn
Costume Design : Anna B. Sheppard
Characters : Stan Lee , Steve Ditko
Executive Producer : Avi Arad
Set Decoration : Rosemary Brandenburg
Original Music Composer :
Executive Producer : Louis D'Esposito , JoAnn Perritano , Victoria Alonso
First Assistant Director : David H. Venghaus Jr.
Production Design : Darren Gilford
Executive Producer : Matt Tolmach
Property Master : Russell Bobbitt
Stunt Coordinator : George Cottle
Second Unit Director : George Cottle
Writer : Chris McKenna
Stunt Double : Luke Scott
Writer : Erik Sommers
Set Designer : Nick S. Cross
Hair Department Head : Linda D. Flowers
Casting Associate : Molly Doyle
Makeup Department Head : Vasilios Tanis
Executive Producer : Rachel O'Connor
Second Unit First Assistant Director : Brian Avery Galligan
Storyboard Artist : Richard Bennett
Graphic Designer : Andrew Campbell
Production Executive : Steven S. Shapiro
Set Decoration : Emmanuelle Hoessly

Spider-Man - No Way Home International Release Dates

Country Released Date
United States 16-07-2021
India 16-12-2021

Spider-Man - No Way Home Film Songs

Spider-Man - No Way Home Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Spider-Man - No Way Home Overview

Sony Pictures Entertainment and The Walt Disney Company jointly announced that Marvel Studios and its President Kevin Feige will produce the third film in the "Spider-Man: Homecoming" series, starring Tom Holland. The film is scheduled to release on July 16, 2021.

Spider-Man - No Way Home

Spider-Man - No Way Home is a 2021 English Film stars Tom Holland , Kevin Feige , Amy Pascal , Jon Watts , Stan Lee , Chris McKenna , Erik Sommers , Seamus McGarvey , Sarah Finn , Anna B. Sheppard , Stan Lee , Steve Ditko , Avi Arad , Rosemary Brandenburg , Michael Giacchino , Louis D'Esposito , JoAnn Perritano , Victoria Alonso , David H. Venghaus Jr. , Darren Gilford , Matt Tolmach , Russell Bobbitt , George Cottle , George Cottle , Chris McKenna , Luke Scott , Erik Sommers , Nick S. Cross , Linda D. Flowers , Molly Doyle , Vasilios Tanis , Rachel O'Connor , Brian Avery Galligan , Richard Bennett , Andrew Campbell , Steven S. Shapiro , Emmanuelle Hoessly , Zendaya , , Jon Favreau , Jacob Batalon , Marisa Tomei , Alfred Molina , Jamie Foxx , Willem Dafoe , Tony Revolori , Angourie Rice , , Hannibal Buress , J. B. Smoove , J.K. Simmons , Benedict Wong , Paula Newsome , Harry Holland , Arian Moayed , , Wiener Boy , , directed by Brian Avery Galligan & music by Michael Giacchino. Spider-Man - No Way Home Release Date is 16-12-2021 and Spider-Man - No Way Home running time is 148 Min