Speed Crazy (1959) Movie Details

Speed Crazy
Richard LaSalle
1 hr 15 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 99 users

Speed Crazy Movie Cast

Brett Halsey
as Nick Barrow
Yvonne Fedderson
as Peggy Hendrix (as Yvonne Lime)
Charles Willcox as Hap Farley
Trustin Howard
as Smiley (as Slick Slavin)
Jacqueline Ravell as Gina Lombardi
Baynes Barron
as Ace Benton
Regina Gleason
as Linda
Byron Keith
as Jim Brand (as Keith Byron)
Charlotte Fletcher as Dee
Jackie Joseph
as Laura
Vic Marlo as Charlie Dale

Speed Crazy Crew List

Director of Photography : Ernest Haller
Hairstylist : Gale McGarry
Makeup Artist : Harry Thomas
Assistant Director : Jack Voglin
Director :
Editor : Irving Berlin
Executive Producer : Richard B. Duckett
Producer : Richard Bernstein
Production Supervisor : Herbert G. Luft
Original Music Composer :
Screenplay : George Waters , Richard Bernstein

Speed Crazy International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Speed Crazy Film Songs

Speed Crazy Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Juvenile delinquency is the topic is this late fifties flick.

Speed Crazy

Speed Crazy is a 1959 English Film stars Brett Halsey , Yvonne Fedderson , Charles Willcox , Trustin Howard , Jacqueline Ravell , Baynes Barron , Regina Gleason , Byron Keith , Charlotte Fletcher , Jackie Joseph , Vic Marlo , directed by William J. Hole Jr. & music by Richard LaSalle.