Solo (2017) Movie Details

Solo (U)
Bejoy Nambiar
Govind P Menon , Siddharth Menon
2 hr 34 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 116 users

Solo Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer : ,

Solo International Release Dates

Released Date

Solo Film Songs

Solo Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Dulquer Salmaan Movies

Movie Ustad Hotel
Movie Second Show
Movie Blue Skies Green Waters Red Earth
Movie ABCD: American-Born Confused Desi
Movie 5 Sundarikal
Movie Theevram


Solo is a 2017 Malayalam Film stars Dulquer Salmaan , Sai Dhanshika , Bejoy Nambiar , Neha Sharma , Dino Morea , Nassar , Suhasini Maniratnam , Deepti Sati , Sruthi Hariharan , Manoj K Jayan , Prakash Belawadi , Siddharth Menon , Qaushiq Mukherjee , Sai Tamhankar , Dinesh Prabhakar , Ann Augustine , Renji Panicker , Govind P Menon , Siddharth Menon , directed by Bejoy Nambiar & music by Siddharth Menon. Solo Release Date is 05-10-2017 and Solo running time is 154 Min