Smashing Time (1967) Movie Details

Smashing Time
Paramount Pictures
1 hr 36 mins
Rating: 4.4/10 from 66 users

Smashing Time Movie Cast

Rita Tushingham
as Brenda
Lynn Redgrave
as Yvonne
Michael York
as Tom Wabe
Anna Quayle
as Charlotte Brillig
Irene Handl
as Mrs Gimble
Ian Carmichael
as Bobby Mome-Rath
Jeremy Lloyd
as Jeremy Tove
Toni Palmer as Toni
George A. Cooper
as Irishman
Peter Jones
as Dominic
Arthur Mullard
as Cafe Boss
Ronnie Stevens
as 1st Waiter
John Clive
as Sweeney Todd Manager
David Lodge
as Caretaker
Murray Melvin
as 1st Exquisite
Sydney Bromley
as Tramp
Mike Lennox as DJ
Cardew Robinson
as Custard Pie Vicar
Amy Dalby
as Demolished Old Lady
Valerie Leon
as Tove's Secretary
Geoffrey Hughes
as Builder
Veronica Carlson
as Actress at Movie Premiere
David Essex
as Beatnick (uncredited)
Howard Marion-Crawford
as Hall Porter (uncredited)
David Essex
as Beatnik (uncredited)

Smashing Time Film Songs

Smashing Time Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Smashing Time Crew List

Desmond Davis Director
George Melly Writer

Smashing Time International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 20-12-1967
India 20-12-1967

Two young women arrive in London to make it big in show business, and become corrupted by money and fame in the process.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr