Single Fin Yellow (2005) Movie Details

Single Fin Yellow
Daize Shayne ,
Jason Baffa
1 hr 50 mins
Rating: 5.8/10 from 150 users

Single Fin Yellow Movie Cast

Daize Shayne
Daize Shayne as Herself

Single Fin Yellow Crew List

Director : Jason Baffa

Single Fin Yellow International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Single Fin Yellow Film Songs

Single Fin Yellow Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Journey the world as one yellow surfboard is shared by a group of friends. Starring Tyler Hatzikian, Beau Young, David Kinoshita, Daize Shayne, Devon Howard, Bonga Perkins & Co-Starring Dylan Jones, Jimmy Gamboa and Josh Farberow. Shot on location in California, Australia, Mexico, Hawaii and Japan.

Single Fin Yellow

Single Fin Yellow is a 2005 English Film stars Daize Shayne , Jason Baffa , directed by Jason Baffa & music by .