Shyam Singha Roy (2021) Movie Details

Shyam Singha Roy
Nani , Sai Pallavi & more
Rahul Sankrityan
Mickey J Meyer
2 hr 37 mins
Watch On

Shyam Singha Roy Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Executive Producer : S Venkataratnam
Director of Photography : Sanu John Varughese
Editor : Naveen Nooli
Fight Choreographer : Ravi Varma
Costume Design : Neeraja Kona
Production Design : Kolla Avinash
Visual Effects : Firefly Hydrebad
Publicist : Uday Bhanu Avirineni , Anil Kumar Vanga
Camera Operator : Sabin Uralikandy
Writer : Satyadev Janga
Producer : Venkat Boyanapalli
Director :
Singer : Vishal Dadlani , Anurag Kulkarni , Cizzy
Lyricist : Krishna Kanth
Singer : Chaitra Ambadipudi
Lyricist : Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry

Shyam Singha Roy International Release Dates

Released Date

Shyam Singha Roy Film Songs

Rise of Shyam
Lyricist: Krishna Kanth
Duration: 04:11 Minutes
Edo Edo
Lyricist: Krishna Kanth
Duration: 03:35 Minutes
Singers: Anurag Kulkarni
Duration: 04:27 Minutes
Singers: Anurag Kulkarni
Duration: 04:31 Minutes

Shyam Singha Roy Movie Critic Reviews

The Film Has Enough Drama Movie


Vasu(Nani) is a short-film maker and his only dream is to make it big as a director. He ropes in Keerthi(Krithi Shetty) as the heroine and successfully completes his debut film. During the shoot, he keeps getting blacked out and memories related to his past keep reoccurring to him. If this was not enough, a Bengali company files a copyright case on him citing he has copied the films Story from the famous books in West Bengal.

The story idea is different and credit should go to directo ...

Published by Others on: 24-12-2021. Originally published here

Other Popular Mickey J Meyer Movies

Shyam Singha Roy is an action drama movie directed by Rahul Sankrityan and produced by Suryadevara Naga Vamsi.

Shyam Singha Roy

Shyam Singha Roy is a 2021 Telugu Film stars Mickey J Meyer , S Venkataratnam , Sanu John Varughese , Naveen Nooli , Ravi Varma , Neeraja Kona , Kolla Avinash , Firefly Hydrebad , Uday Bhanu Avirineni , Anil Kumar Vanga , Sabin Uralikandy , Satyadev Janga , Venkat Boyanapalli , Nani , Sai Pallavi , Krithi Shetty , Madonna Sebastian , Murali Sharma , Advaitha , Rahul Ravindran , Abhinav Gomatam , Ankith Koyya , Rahul Sankrityan , Vishal Dadlani , Anurag Kulkarni , Cizzy , Krishna Kanth , Chaitra Ambadipudi , Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry , directed by Rahul Sankrityan & music by Mickey J Meyer. Shyam Singha Roy Release Date is 24-12-2021 and Shyam Singha Roy running time is 157 Min