Shout at the Devil (1976) Movie Details

Shout at the Devil
Maurice Jarre
Tonav Productions
2 hr 30 mins
Rating: 7.8/10 from 143 users

Shout at the Devil Movie Cast

Lee Marvin
as Colonel Flynn O'Flynn
Roger Moore
as Sebastian Oldsmith
Barbara Parkins
as Rosa O'Flynn / Oldsmith
Ian Holm
as Mohammed
Gerard Paquis
Gerard Paquis as Capt. da Silva
Joe Mafela
Joe Mafela as Sergeant Dumu
Murray Melvin
as Lt. Phipps
Bernard Horsfall
as Captain Joyce
Robert Lang
as Captain Henry
Peter Copley
as Admiral Howe
Geoff Davidson
Geoff Davidson as Mackintosh
Solomon Dungane
Solomon Dungane as Luti
Ray Msengana
Ray Msengana as Ahmed
Shalimar Undi
Shalimar Undi as Nanny
Simon Sabela
as Village Chief
Paul Mafela
Paul Mafela as Native Runner
Nikos Kourtis
Nikos Kourtis as Arab

Shout at the Devil Crew List

Director :
Novel : Wilbur Smith
Screenplay : Stanley Price , Alastair Reid , Wilbur Smith
Producer : Michael Klinger
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Michael Reed
Editor : Michael J. Duthie
Production Design : Syd Cain
Visual Effects : Derek Meddings
Casting : Irene Lamb
Makeup Artist : Paul Engelen
Assistant Director : Frank Ernst
Aerial Director of Photography : Ken Eddy
Camera Operator : James Devis
Gaffer : Frank Heeney
Camera Operator : Alec Mills
Still Photographer : George Whitear
Title Designer : Maurice Binder

Shout at the Devil International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Shout at the Devil Film Songs

Shout at the Devil Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Lee Marvin Movies

Movie Un tiro en la noche
Movie The Dirty Dozen
Movie The Caine Mutiny
Movie Cat Ballou
Movie The Comancheros
Movie Seven Men from Now


Shout at the Devil

Shout at the Devil is a 1976 English Film stars Lee Marvin , Peter R. Hunt , Wilbur Smith , Stanley Price , Alastair Reid , Roger Moore , Barbara Parkins , Ian Holm , Gerard Paquis , Joe Mafela , Murray Melvin , Bernard Horsfall , Robert Lang , Peter Copley , Geoff Davidson , Solomon Dungane , Ray Msengana , Shalimar Undi , Simon Sabela , Paul Mafela , Nikos Kourtis , Wilbur Smith , Michael Klinger , Maurice Jarre , Michael Reed , Michael J. Duthie , Syd Cain , Derek Meddings , Irene Lamb , Paul Engelen , Frank Ernst , Ken Eddy , James Devis , Frank Heeney , Alec Mills , George Whitear , Maurice Binder , directed by Frank Ernst & music by Maurice Jarre.