Rough Shoot (1953) Movie Details

Rough Shoot
Robert Parrish
Raymond Stross Productions
1 hr 28 mins
Rating: 5.6/10 from 176 users

Rough Shoot Movie Cast

Joel McCrea
as Lt. Col. Robert Taine
Evelyn Keyes
as Cecily Paine
Herbert Lom
as Sandorski
Roland Culver
as Randall
Marius Goring
as Hiart
Frank Lawton
as Hassingham
Patricia Laffan
as Magda
Cyril Raymond
as Cartwright
Karel Stepanek
as Diss
David Hurst
as Lex
Denis Lehrer
Denis Lehrer as Reimann
Laurence Naismith
as Blossom
Megs Jenkins
as Mrs. Powell
Robert Dickens
Robert Dickens as Tommy
Jack McNaughton
as Inspector Matthews
Arnold Bell
as Sgt. Baines
Ellis Irving
as Wharton
Clement McCallin
as Inspector Sullivan
Joan Hickson
as Station Announcer
Powys Thomas
Powys Thomas as uncredited

Rough Shoot Crew List

Director :
Novel : Geoffrey Household
Screenplay : Eric Ambler

Rough Shoot International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Rough Shoot Film Songs

Rough Shoot Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Joel McCrea Movies

Movie Foreign Correspondent
Movie The Most Dangerous Game
Movie Ride the High Country
Movie Dead End
Movie Sullivan's Travels
Movie Union Pacific

Ein Jagdrevier wird in dem Agententhriller zum Tummelplatz diverser Geheimdienste.

Rough Shoot

Rough Shoot is a 1953 English Film stars Joel McCrea , Robert Parrish , Geoffrey Household , Eric Ambler , Evelyn Keyes , Herbert Lom , Roland Culver , Marius Goring , Frank Lawton , Patricia Laffan , Cyril Raymond , Karel Stepanek , David Hurst , Denis Lehrer , Laurence Naismith , Megs Jenkins , Robert Dickens , Jack McNaughton , Arnold Bell , Ellis Irving , Clement McCallin , Joan Hickson , Powys Thomas , directed by Robert Parrish & music by .