She's Not Our Sister (2011) Movie Details

She's Not Our Sister
Azur-De , Tony Grant & more
Swirl Films , GMC , Silent Partner Film Group
1 hr 29 mins
Rating: 6.0/10 from 64 users

She's Not Our Sister Movie Cast

Azur-De as DenieceWalker
Tony Grant
as Elliot Ross
Christian Keyes
as Deandre
Tracy Lee
as Best Man
as Allison Paige
Clifton Powell
as Rev. Beckley
Drew Sidora
as Cynthia Walker
Kelita Smith as Vivian Walker
Sha Wheaton as Aunt Connie (as Shae McKinney)
as Deniece Walker

She's Not Our Sister Film Songs

She's Not Our Sister Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

She's Not Our Sister Crew List

Jonathan Guggenheim Art Direction
Chad Keith Production Design
Timothy Vandenberg Director of Photography
Timothy Vandenberg Cinematography
Vernon Snoop Robinson Director
Dante Wyatt Editor
Dante Wyatt Editor
N.D. Brown Executive Producer
Allison Tucker Executive Producer
David Eubanks Producer
Keith Neal Producer
Eric Tomosunas Producer
Johnnie Johnson Writer

She's Not Our Sister International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 25-06-2011
India 25-06-2011

What happens when three sisters find out they stand to inherit a multimillion-dollar fortune, and in the process discover a half-sister their estranged father never told them about?

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr