Shala (2011) Movie Details

Sujay Dahake
Alokananda Dasgupta
2 hr 21 mins
Rating: 7.7/10 from 78 users

Shala Movie Cast

Shala Crew List

Cinematography : Diego Romero
Director :
Editor : Sujay Dahake
Producer : Vivek Wagh , Nilesh Navalakha
Original Music Composer : Alokananda Dasgupta
Screenplay : Avinash Deshpande , Milind Bokil
Story : Milind Bokil

Shala International Release Dates

Released Date

Shala Film Songs

Shala Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Set in the 70's in rural India, four 9th grade kids were writing their destiny. Joshi (14) is madly in love with Shirodkar (14) a beautiful Indian looking girl. Both study in the same class. The age old question "What is love anyway?"


Shala is a 2011 Marathi Film stars Dilip Prabhavalkar , Santosh Juvekar , Ketaki Mategaonkar , Anshuman Joshi , Jitendra Joshi , Amruta Khanvilkar , Nandu Madhav , Vaibhav Mangle , directed by Sujay Dahake & music by Alokananda Dasgupta. Shala Release Date is 20-01-2011 and Shala running time is 141 Min