Shakti: The Power (2002) Movie Details

Shakti: The Power
2 hr 50 mins
Rating: 7.6/10 from 79 users

Shakti: The Power Movie Cast

Nana Patekar
as Narasimha
Karisma Kapoor
as Nandini
Sanjay Kapoor
as Shekhar
Shah Rukh Khan
as Jaisingh (Drifter)

Shakti: The Power Crew List

Shakti: The Power International Release Dates

Released Date

Shakti: The Power Film Songs

Shakti: The Power Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Nana Patekar Movies

Movie Welcome
Movie Shagird
Movie Bhoot
Movie Raajneeti
Movie The Attacks of 26/11
Movie Apaharan

A couple visits the husband's family in India and finds itself in the middle of a fratricidal battle.

Shakti: The Power

Shakti: The Power is a 2002 Hindi Film stars Nana Patekar , V. Natarajan , V. Natarajan , Karisma Kapoor , Sanjay Kapoor , Shah Rukh Khan , Pasupuleti Krishna Vamsi , Pasupuleti Krishna Vamsi , directed by Pasupuleti Krishna Vamsi & music by .