Seven Sweethearts (1942) Movie Details

Seven Sweethearts
Frank Borzage
Franz Waxman
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)
1 hr 38 mins
Rating: 5.0/10 from 159 users

Seven Sweethearts Movie Cast

Kathryn Grayson
as Billie Van Maaster
Marsha Hunt
as Regina 'Reggie' Van Maaster
Cecilia Parker
as Victor Van Maaster
Peggy Moran
as Albert 'Al' Van Maaster
Dorothy Morris
as Peter Van Maaster
Frances Rafferty
as George Van Maaster
Van Heflin
as Henry Taggart

Seven Sweethearts Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Walter Reisch , Leo Townsend
Producer : Frank Borzage , Joe Pasternak
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : George J. Folsey , Leonard Smith
Editor : Blanche Sewell
Art Direction : Cedric Gibbons
Set Decoration : Edwin B. Willis
Costume Design : Howard Shoup

Seven Sweethearts International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Seven Sweethearts Film Songs

Seven Sweethearts Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kathryn Grayson Movies

Movie Kiss Me Kate
Movie Anchors Aweigh
Movie That's Entertainment! III
Movie Till the Clouds Roll By
Movie Show Boat
Movie It Happened in Brooklyn

Little Deft Michigan follows the customs of old-world Holland and is known for its Tulip Festival. The owner of the hotel insists that his seven daughters marry in order, from eldest to youngest.

Seven Sweethearts

Seven Sweethearts is a 1942 English Film stars Kathryn Grayson , Frank Borzage , Walter Reisch , Leo Townsend , Marsha Hunt , Cecilia Parker , Peggy Moran , Dorothy Morris , Frances Rafferty , Van Heflin , Frank Borzage , Joe Pasternak , Franz Waxman , George J. Folsey , Leonard Smith , Blanche Sewell , Cedric Gibbons , Edwin B. Willis , Howard Shoup , directed by Frank Borzage & music by Franz Waxman.