Second Show (2012) Movie Details

Second Show
Second Show
സെക്കന്‍റ് ഷോ
Srinath Rajendran
Nikhil Rajan
AOPL Entertainment
2 hr 6 mins

Second Show Movie Cast

Dulquer Salmaan
Dulquer Salmaan as Kurudi
Gauthami Nair
as Geethanjali Janardhanan
Sunny Wayne
as Kurudi
as Chaver Anthony/Chaver Vavachan
Rohini as Devaki
Sudesh Berry
as Vishnu Budhan
as Janardanan
Mithun Nair
Mithun Nair as Sidharth Budhan
Murali Krishnan
Murali Krishnan as Sethu

Second Show Crew List

Director :
Producer : AOPL Entertainment Private Limited
Writer : Vini Vishwa Lal
Original Music Composer :
Songs : Kaithapram Damodaran Namboothiri
Music : Avial Band
Playback Singer : Sooraj Santhosh
Music : Rex Vijayan
Director of Photography : Sudheesh Pappu
Editor : N. B. Srikanth , Praveen K. L.

Second Show International Release Dates

Released Date

Other Popular Dulquer Salmaan Movies

Lalu is a reckless youth who is willing to do anything for money, even if it means getting involved in the drugs business.

Second Show

Second Show is a 2012 Malayalam Film stars Dulquer Salmaan , Srinath Rajendran , AOPL Entertainment Private Limited , Vini Vishwa Lal , Nikhil Rajan , Gauthami Nair , Sunny Wayne , Baburaj , Rohini , Sudesh Berry , Kunchan , Mithun Nair , Murali Krishnan , Kaithapram Damodaran Namboothiri , Avial Band , Sooraj Santhosh , Rex Vijayan , Sudheesh Pappu , N. B. Srikanth , Praveen K. L. , directed by Srinath Rajendran & music by Nikhil Rajan. Second Show Release Date is 03-02-2012 and Second Show running time is 126 Min