Sea the Truth (2010) Movie Details

Sea the Truth
Sea the Truth
Claudine Everaert
1 hr 0 mins
Rating: 4.9/10 from 134 users

Sea the Truth Movie Cast

Sea the Truth Crew List

Producer : Cluadine Everaert , Gertjan Zwanikken
Director : Claudine Everaert
Scenario Writer : Claudine Everaert
Camera Operator : Gertjan Zwanikken
Underwater Camera : Evert Bleijenberg
Producer : Linda Broersen , Monique van Dijk Armor
Writer : Claudine Everaert

Sea the Truth International Release Dates

Released Date

Sea the Truth Film Songs

Sea the Truth Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

This is the planet we still know so little. We call it Earth but less than 1/3 is land, over 2/3 is water and we use that water as a dumping site for our waste and as if it's an inexhaustible "horn of plenty" for humans. Our most important ecosystem is on the verge of collapse unless we act now. At this very moment the main problem with the oceans is that they're getting emptier and emptier. If we don't do anything then we face one of the biggest disasters in history of mankind.

Sea the Truth

Sea the Truth is a 2010 English Film stars Cluadine Everaert , Gertjan Zwanikken , Claudine Everaert , Claudine Everaert , Gertjan Zwanikken , Evert Bleijenberg , Linda Broersen , Monique van Dijk Armor , Claudine Everaert , directed by Claudine Everaert & music by . Sea the Truth Release Date is 05-10-2010 and Sea the Truth running time is 60 Min