Salaam-E-Ishq (2007) Movie Details

Nikhil Advani
Loy Mendonsa , Shankar Mahadevan
Eros International , Orion Films
3 hr 36 mins
Rating: 5.8/10 from 160 users

Salaam-E-Ishq Movie Cast

Salman Khan
as Rahuk
Priyanka Chopra
as Kaamini
Anil Kapoor
as Vinay Malhotra
Juhi Chawla
as Seema Bakshi Malhotra
John Abraham
as Ashutosh Raina
Vidya Balan
as Tehzeeb Raina
Akshaye Khanna
as Shiven Dungarpur
Ayesha Takia
as Gia Bakshi
as Raju
Sohail Khan
as Ram Dayal
Isha Koppikar
as Phoolwati Dayal
Anjana Sukhani
as Anjali
Vishal Malhotra
as Jaggi

Salaam-E-Ishq Crew List

Director :
Story : Nikhil Advani
Writer : Suresh Nair , Saurabh Shukla
Original Music Composer : ,

Salaam-E-Ishq International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Salaam-E-Ishq Film Songs

Salaam-E-Ishq Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Salman Khan Movies

Born in Dehra Dun, temperamental and ambitious Kamna changes her name to Kamini, hires Babu as her Manager and becomes one of the most sought-after heroines in Bollywood. As a publicity stunt and to get the attention of film-maker Karan Johar, she recruits Rahul to pose as her childhood sweetheart and future husband - which result in nothing but insecurities for both - as Rahul reveals his true character and starts to blackmail her; Gia Bakshi lives with her dad, Col. Bakshi and is in love with Shiven Dungarpur, both are to get married shortly, but Shiven starts to get cold feet and decides to disappear from her life, leaving Col. Bakshi no alternative but to arrange Gia's marriage with Rohit Chhada; Gia's sister, Seema, lives in Britain, has been married to Vinay Malhotra for 15 years, & they have two children.


Salaam-E-Ishq is a 2007 Hindi Film stars Salman Khan , Nikhil Advani , Nikhil Advani , Suresh Nair , Saurabh Shukla , Loy Mendonsa , Shankar Mahadevan , Priyanka Chopra , Anil Kapoor , Juhi Chawla , John Abraham , Vidya Balan , Akshaye Khanna , Ayesha Takia , Govinda , Sohail Khan , Isha Koppikar , Anjana Sukhani , Vishal Malhotra , directed by Nikhil Advani & music by Shankar Mahadevan.