Routine Love Story (2012) Movie Details

Routine Love Story
రొటీన్‌ లవ్‌స్టోరీ
Praveen Sattaru
2 hr 4 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 147 users

Routine Love Story Movie Cast

Routine Love Story Crew List

Director :
Writer : Praveen Sattaru
Producer : Chanakya Booneti

Routine Love Story International Release Dates

Released Date

Routine Love Story Film Songs

Routine Love Story Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Sundeep Kishan Movies

Movie Venkatadri Express
Movie Prasthanam
Movie DK Bose
Movie Sneha Geetham
Movie Nakshatram
Movie Joru

Routine Love Story is a 2012 Telugu film starring Sundeep Kishan and Regina Cassandra. The movie is directed by Praveen Sattaru, who earlier made LBW (Life Before wedding) and produced by Chanakya Booneti. Soundtrack of the film was composed by Mickey J Meyer. The film was Released on November 23, 2012 along with Nagarjuna's Dhamarukam and both the films got a good start at the Box Office in Andhra Pradesh and other parts of the world.

Routine Love Story

Routine Love Story is a 2012 Telugu Film stars Sundeep Kishan , Praveen Sattaru , Praveen Sattaru , Regina Cassandra , MS Narayana , Vennela Kishore , Chandramohan , Chanakya Booneti , directed by Praveen Sattaru & music by . Routine Love Story Release Date is 23-11-2012 and Routine Love Story running time is 124 Min