Rough Night in Jericho (1967) Movie Details

Rough Night in Jericho
Arnold Laven
Don Costa , Waldon O. Watson , Frank H. Wilkinson
Universal Pictures
1 hr 44 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 141 users

Rough Night in Jericho Movie Cast

Dean Martin
as Flood
George Peppard
as Dolan
Jean Simmons
as Molly
John McIntire
as Ben Hickman
Slim Pickens
as Yarbrough
Don Galloway
as Jace
Brad Weston
as Gus Torrey
Richard O'Brien
as Frank Ryan
Carol Andreson
Carol Andreson as Claire
Steve Sandor
as Simms
Dean Paul Martin
Dean Paul Martin as Burnett
John Napier
John Napier as Charlie McGivern

Rough Night in Jericho Crew List

Director :
Novel : Marvin H. Albert
Screenplay : Sydney Boehm
Original Music Composer : Don Costa
Director of Photography : Russell Metty
Editor : Ted J. Kent
Sound : Waldon O. Watson , Frank H. Wilkinson
Art Direction : Frank Arrigo , Alexander Golitzen
Set Decoration : James Redd , John McCarthy Jr.
Unit Production Manager : Hal W. Polaire
Producer : Martin Rackin
Associate Producer : Alvin G. Manuel
Hairstylist : Larry Germain
Makeup Artist : Bud Westmore

Rough Night in Jericho International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Rough Night in Jericho Film Songs

Rough Night in Jericho Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Dean Martin Movies

Movie Rio Bravo
Movie Ocean's Eleven
Movie Cannonball Run II
Movie Airport
Movie The Sons of Katie Elder
Movie Artists and Models

The only business in the Wild West town of Jericho that corrupt sheriff Alex Flood doesn't control behind the scenes is the stagecoach owned by tough-willed widow Molly Lang and her right-hand man, Hickman. Former marshal Dolan, recently hired by Lang and Hickman as a driver, wants to stay out of the mess, but when he sees Flood's henchman Yarbrough assault Lang, he steps up to fight the corruption.

Rough Night in Jericho

Rough Night in Jericho is a 1967 English Film stars Dean Martin , Arnold Laven , Marvin H. Albert , Sydney Boehm , Don Costa , Russell Metty , George Peppard , Jean Simmons , John McIntire , Slim Pickens , Don Galloway , Brad Weston , Richard O'Brien , Carol Andreson , Steve Sandor , Dean Paul Martin , John Napier , Ted J. Kent , Waldon O. Watson , Frank H. Wilkinson , Frank Arrigo , Alexander Golitzen , James Redd , John McCarthy Jr. , Hal W. Polaire , Martin Rackin , Alvin G. Manuel , Larry Germain , Bud Westmore , directed by Arnold Laven & music by Frank H. Wilkinson.