Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016) Movie Details

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
, , , Christopher Scarabosio , David Parker ,
Walt Disney Pictures , Allison Shearmur Productions , Black Hangar Studios , Stereo D
16-12-2016 (India)
2 hr 13 mins
Rating: 5.6/10 from 168 users

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Cast

Genevieve O'Reilly
as Mon Mothma
James Earl Jones
as Darth Vader (voice)
Warwick Davis
as Bistan
Jimmy Smits
as Bail Organa
Valene Kane
as Lyra Erso
Jorge Leon Martinez
as X-Wing Pilot
Shina Shihoko Nagai as Mother of a Lost Child
Eunice Olumide
Arthur L. Bernstein as Stormtrooper
Russell Balogh
as X-Wing Pilot
Daniel Eghan as Partisan Style Y - Militaman
Ned Dennehy
as Prisoner
Steen Young as Vault Officer
Tyrone Love as Rebel Marine Commander
Attila G. Kerekes as Rebel Marine on Yavin
Andrew Zographos as X-Wing Pilot
Angus Cook as Mechanic
Angus Cook as Mechanic
Sam Hanover as Imperial Officer
Mac Pietowski as Commi Tech / Marine Soldier
Alistair Petrie
as General Draven
Emeson Nwolie as Personnel
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Jimmy Vee
as R2-D2
Spencer Wilding
as Darth Vader
Duncan Pow
Guy Henry
as Grand Moff Tarkin
Ben Daniels
as General Merrick
Nick Kellington
as Bistan
Paul Kasey
as Admiral Raddus
Eunice Olumide
Stephen Stanton
as Admiral Raddus (voice)
Ian McElhinney
as General Dodonna
Rian Johnson
as Death Star Technician
Sharon Duncan-Brewster
as Senator Pamlo
Ram Bergman
as Death Star technician
James Earl Jones
as Darth Vader (voice)
Beau Gadsdon as Young Jyn
Dolly Gadsdon as Younger Jyn (as Dolly Gadson)
Jordan Stephens as Corporal Tonc
Babou Ceesay
as Lieutenant Sefla
Daniel Naprous as Darth Vader
Ingvild Deila as Princess Leia
Angus MacInnes
as Gold Leader Dutch Vander
Drewe Henley
as Red Leader Garven Dreis
David Ankrum
as Wedge Antilles
Michael Smiley
as Dr. Evazan
Simon Farnaby
as Blue Squadron
Geraldine James
as Blue Squadron
Ariyon Bakare
as Blue Squadron
Jonathan Stephens as Blue Squadron
Derek Arnold as Pao
Aidan Cook
as Edrio Two Tubes
Ian Whyte
as Moroff
David Acord
as Stormtroooper
Steve Bardrack as Stormtroooper
Verona Blue as Stormtroooper
Steven Blum
as Stormtroooper
Dave Boat
as Stormtroooper
Eugene Byrd
as Stormtroooper
David Cowgill
as Stormtroooper
Jonathan Dixon
as Stormtroooper
Michael Donovan
as Stormtroooper
Terri Douglas
as Stormtroooper
Robin Atkin Downes
as Stormtroooper
Dave Filoni
as Stormtroooper
Michael Giacchino
as Stormtroooper
John Gilroy
as Stormtroooper
Tony Gilroy
as Stormtroooper
Tom Harrison-Read as Stormtroooper
Kevin Hickman as Stormtroooper
Karen Huie as Stormtroooper
Tom Kane
as Stormtroooper
Lex Lang
as Stormtroooper
Vanessa Lengies
as Stormtroooper
Yuri Lowenthal
as Stormtroooper
Vanessa Marshall
as Stormtroooper
Alexi Melvin as Stormtroooper
Flora Miller as Stormtroooper
William M. Patrick as Stormtroooper
William M. Patrick as Stormtrooper
Tom Kane
as Stormtrooper
Lex Lang
as Stormtrooper
Vanessa Lengies
as Stormtrooper
Yuri Lowenthal
as Stormtrooper
Vanessa Marshall
as Stormtrooper
Alexi Melvin as Stormtrooper
Flora Miller as Stormtrooper
Christopher Scarabosio as Stormtrooper
Orly Schuchmacher as Stormtrooper
Katie Sheridan
as Stormtrooper
Christian Simpson
as Stormtrooper
Daniel Mays
as Tivik
David Sobolov
as Stormtrooper
Andy de la Tour
as General Hurst Romodi
Julian Stone
as Stormtrooper
Tony Pitts
as Captain Pterro
Martin Gordon as Vaneé
John S. Schwartz
as Stormtrooper
Fares Fares
as Senateur Vaspar
Bronson Webb
as Rebel MP
Fred Tatasciore
as Stormtrooper
James Arnold Taylor
as Stormtrooper
Samuel Witwer
as Stormtrooper
Matthew Wood
as Stormtrooper

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Film Songs

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Crew List

Pollyanna Seath Art Department Coordinator
Stuart Rose Art Direction
Alex Baily Art Direction
Stephen Swain Art Direction
Oliver Roberts Art Direction
Robert Cowper Art Direction
Gary Tomkins Art Direction
Jordana Finkel Art Direction
Helen Xenopoulos Art Direction
Lydia Fry Art Direction
Ashley Lamont Art Direction
Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Doug Chiang Production Design
Neil Lamont Production Design
Alastair Bullock Supervising Art Director
Peter Field Camera Operator
Oliver Loncraine Camera Operator
Stamos Triantafyllos Camera Operator
Greig Fraser Director of Photography
Adam Dale Helicopter Camera
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Tom Wilkinson Steadicam Operator
Tom Wilkinson Steadicam Operator
Jonathan Olley Still Photographer
Stella Atkinson Assistant Costume Designer
David Crossman Costume Design
Glyn Dillon Costume Design
Graham Churchyard Costume Supervisor
Lisa Tomblin Hair Designer
Francesca Crowder Hairstylist
Luca Saccuman Hairstylist
Andrew Simonin Key Hair Stylist
Amy Byrne Makeup Artist
Hannah Ovenden Makeup Artist
Jessica Needham Makeup Artist
Sian Miller Makeup Artist
Chloe Grice Makeup Artist
Nicky Barron Set Costumer
Phaedra Dahdaleh Set Costumer
Barry Idoine Second Unit Cinematographer
Steve Griffin Stunt Coordinator
Stephen Tappin Visual Effects Art Director
Gareth Edwards Director
Jabez Olssen Editor
Tom Harrison-Read First Assistant Editor
Kevin Hickman First Assistant Editor
Nikos Kalimerakis Gaffer
Jamie Mills Gaffer
Jina Jay Casting
Kiri Hart Co-Producer
John Swartz Co-Producer
John Knoll Executive Producer
Jason D. McGatlin Executive Producer
Zakaria Alaoui Line Producer
Finnur Jóhannsson Line Producer
Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Allison Shearmur Producer
Tony To Producer
Simon Emanuel Producer
Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
David Acord Sound Designer
Christopher Scarabosio Sound Designer
David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Hal T. Hickel Animation Supervisor
Neal Scanlan Creature Design
Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Sam Hodge Visual Effects Coordinator
Alice Kahn Visual Effects Coordinator
Claudia Li Visual Effects Coordinator
Adrianna Nielle Davies Visual Effects Coordinator
Michael Lichtenstein Visual Effects Coordinator
TJ Falls Visual Effects Producer
Mike F. Hedayati Visual Effects Supervisor
John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor
Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor
George Lucas Characters
Chris Weitz Screenplay
Tony Gilroy Screenplay
Gary Whitta Story
John Knoll Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 16-12-2016
India 16-12-2016

داستان این فیلم که مدت کوتاهی قبل از رویدادهای «امیدی تازه» (A New Hope) رخ داده، متمرکز بر گروهی از جاسوس‌های شورشی است که نقشه می‌کشند تا «ستاره مرگ»، سلاح جدید امپراتوری کهکشانی را پیدا کرده و بدزدند...

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Trailers

Latest English Boxoffice Movies


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr

Don't Breathe
Don't Breathe

₹ 4.87 Cr