Return of the Outlaws (2009) Movie Details

Return of the Outlaws (PG-13)
Bert Cross
Grindstone Entertainment Group
1 hr 36 mins
Rating: 5.2/10 from 84 users

Return of the Outlaws Movie Cast

Lorenzo Lamas
as Cole
John Castellanos
as Jack Barnett
Michael Gregory
as Judge Harrold
Corbin Timbrook
as Sheriff Link
Samantha Lockwood as Lila
Kim Waltrip
as Sally
John Edward Peck
as Pick Randall

Return of the Outlaws Film Songs

Return of the Outlaws Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Return of the Outlaws Crew List

Elizabeth Mann Production Design
Elizabeth Mann Set Decoration
Linda Kunkle Makeup Artist
Billy MacTavish Cinematography
Chuck Walker Director
Chase Rees Editor
Yankie Grant Casting
Bert Cross Original Music Composer

Return of the Outlaws International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 17-03-2009
India 17-03-2009

Miraculously escaping a painful demise in the gallows, a notorious outlaw cons a crooked judge, an attractive saloon girl, and an old partner into carrying out the heist of a lifetime. As the plan gets underway, a small town sheriff makes it his personal mission to capture the outlaw and ensure that justice is served.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr