Republic (2021) Movie Details

Katta Deva , Deva Katta
Mani Sharma
2 hr 0 mins
Watch On

Republic Crew List

Director :
Editor : Praveen K. L.
Director of Photography : Sukumar
Director :
Original Music Composer :
Singer : Anurag Kulkarni , Dhanunjay , Aditya Iyengar , Prudhvi Chandra
Lyricist : Rahman
Singer : Saaki Srinivas , Barimisetty
Lyricist : Suddala Ashok Teja

Republic International Release Dates

Released Date

Republic Film Songs

Gaana of Republic
Lyricist: Rahman
Duration: 04:24 Minutes
Jor Se
Lyricist: Suddala Ashok Teja
Duration: 04:53 Minutes

Republic Movie Critic Reviews

Political Drama Heart Breaking Ending the Film


Deva Katta tackles topics that are common knowledge yet taken for granted in Republic. Newspaper headlines often read of how a whistle-blower or an honest bureaucrat met a fate that both reads like a warning sign and deflects others from following their chosen path.

There is a young man called Panja Abhiram (Sai Dharam Tej) who has a bright future at MIT in the US. Instead he chooses to stay back in his hometown Eluru and write the civils to be anything but like his father Dasarath (J ...

Published by Times of India on: 01-10-2021. Originally published here

Other Popular Katta Deva Movies


Republic is a 2021 Telugu Film stars Katta Deva , Praveen K. L. , Sukumar , Sai Dharam Tej , Iyshwarya Rajesh , Jagapati Babu , Ramya Krishnan , Deva Katta , Mani Sharma , Anurag Kulkarni , Dhanunjay , Aditya Iyengar , Prudhvi Chandra , Rahman , Saaki Srinivas , Barimisetty , Suddala Ashok Teja , directed by Deva Katta & music by Mani Sharma. Republic Release Date is 01-10-2021 and Republic running time is 120 Min