Ram Balram (1980) Movie Details

Ram Balram
राम बलराम
Zeenat Aman , Rekha & more
Vijay Anand
Navjeevan Productions
2 hr 49 mins
Rating: 5.5/10 from 93 users

Ram Balram Movie Cast

Zeenat Aman
as Madhu
as Shobha
Ajit Khan
as Jaggu / Chowdhary Jagatpal Singh / Baba
Prem Chopra
as Chandan Singh
Sujit Kumar
as Daku Satarawala
Amjad Khan
as Suleiman Seth
as Tara Bai
Urmila Bhatt
as Saraswati
Utpal Dutt
as Prof. Saran
as Thekedar Bhanwari
Asit Sen
as Police Constable A.K. Mukherjee
Mohan Sherry
as Police Commissioner Gupta
Bharat Kapoor
as Chandarbhan
Lalita Kumari
as Gangubai
Asit Sen
as Police Constable A.K. Mukherjee
Ranjith Sood
Ranjith Sood
as Guest Apperance
as Ram / Bholuram
Amitabh Bachchan
as Police Inspector Balram Singh

Ram Balram Crew List

Director :
Story : Vijay Anand
Screenplay : Vijay Anand
Dialogue : Kamleshwar
Screenplay : Kamleshwar
Music : Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar , Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma
Director of Photography : Fali Mistry
Editor : Vijay Anand
Art Direction : T.K. Desai

Ram Balram International Release Dates

Released Date

Ram Balram Film Songs

Ram Balram Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Zeenat Aman Movies

Ram and Balram are 2 young boys who live with their loving parents. Their scheming uncle, Jagatpal, however kills the boy's father and mother. Jagatpal lies to the boys that their parents have been killed in an accident and promises to raise them himself. He enrolls the younger brother Balram, in school and eventually sends him off to join the police force. The older becomes a mechanic. Jagatpal has a tight hold on the boys, even when Ram is an adult, he still gives all his wages to his uncle and is only allowed to keep a few rupees for pocket money.

Ram Balram

Ram Balram is a 1980 Hindi Film stars Zeenat Aman , Rekha , Ajit Khan , Prem Chopra , Sujit Kumar , Amjad Khan , Helen , Urmila Bhatt , Utpal Dutt , Ranjan , Asit Sen , Mohan Sherry , Madhup Sharma , Bharat Kapoor , Lalita Kumari , Asit Sen , Ranjith Sood , Shefali , Moolchand , Nazneen , Dharmendra , Amitabh Bachchan , Vijay Anand , Vijay Anand , Vijay Anand , Kamleshwar , Kamleshwar , Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar , Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma , Fali Mistry , Vijay Anand , T.K. Desai , directed by Vijay Anand & music by Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma.