Radio Patrol (1932) Movie Details

Radio Patrol
Edward L. Cahn
1 hr 5 mins
Rating: 6.3/10 from 72 users

Radio Patrol Movie Cast

Robert Armstrong
as Bill Kennedy
Russell Hopton
as Pat Bourke
Lila Lee
as Sue Kennedy
June Clyde
as Vern Wiley
Sidney Toler
as Sgt. Tom Keogh
Andy Devine
as Pete Wiley

Radio Patrol Crew List

Director :

Radio Patrol International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Radio Patrol Film Songs

Radio Patrol Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Robert Armstrong Movies

A policeman in need of money is persuaded to take a $1000 bribe to stay away the night a packing house is to be robbed.

Radio Patrol

Radio Patrol is a 1932 English Film stars Robert Armstrong , Edward L. Cahn , Russell Hopton , Lila Lee , June Clyde , Sidney Toler , Andy Devine , directed by Edward L. Cahn & music by .