Puthiya Theerangal (2012) Movie Details

Puthiya Theerangal
പുതിയ തീരങ്ങള്‍
Sathyan Anthikad
2 hr 6 mins
Rating: 5.7/10 from 126 users

Puthiya Theerangal Movie Cast

Nivin Pauly
as Mohanan
Namitha Pramod
as Thamara
Nedumudi Venu
as K.P.
as Father Michael
as Shankaran
S P Sreekumar
S P Sreekumar
Sidhartha Siva
as Appachan
Molly Kannamaly
Molly Kannamaly
Dharmajan Bolgatty
Dharmajan Bolgatty

Puthiya Theerangal Crew List

Director :
Producer : Anto Joseph
Writer : Benny P Nayarambalam
Original Music Composer :

Puthiya Theerangal International Release Dates

Released Date

Puthiya Theerangal Film Songs

Other Popular Nivin Pauly Movies

Thamara, an orphan, rescues an old man from committing suicide and fosters him. Soon, she bonds with the old man and unravels the mystery behind his suicidal attempt.

Puthiya Theerangal

Puthiya Theerangal is a 2012 Malayalam Film stars Nivin Pauly , Sathyan Anthikad , Anto Joseph , Benny P Nayarambalam , Ilaiyaraaja , Namitha Pramod , Nedumudi Venu , Innocent , Siddique , S P Sreekumar , Mallika , Sidhartha Siva , Molly Kannamaly , Dharmajan Bolgatty , M R Gopakumar , directed by Sathyan Anthikad & music by Ilaiyaraaja. Puthiya Theerangal Release Date is 26-09-2012 and Puthiya Theerangal running time is 126 Min