Pati Parameshwar (2014) Movie Details

Pati Parameshwar
Rituparna Sengupta , Rajatabha Dutta & more
Surojit Chatterjee
Surojit Chatterjee
Holly Bolly Tolly Kolly Production
2 hr 22 mins
Rating: 4.3/10 from 131 users

Pati Parameshwar Movie Cast

Rituparna Sengupta
Rituparna Sengupta as Sharmila Chatterjee
Rajatabha Dutta
as Arindam Chatterjee
Rahul Arunodoy Banerjee
Rahul Arunodoy Banerjee as Amol
B.D Mukherjee
B.D Mukherjee as Jethu
Supriyo Dutta
as Commissioner of Police
Bobby Chakraborty
Bobby Chakraborty as KLo or Keshav Lodh
Biswanath Basu
Biswanath Basu as Dhuni Baba
Kanchana Moitra
Kanchana Moitra as Bhairobi

Pati Parameshwar Crew List

Producer : Anjan Kumar Roy
Compositors : Surojit Chatterjee
Director : Surojit Chatterjee
Writer : Shubhranil Biswas
Original Music Composer : Surojit Chatterjee

Pati Parameshwar International Release Dates

Released Date

Pati Parameshwar Film Songs

Pati Parameshwar Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The film revolves around the life of a childless couple, Arindam, a police officer and his beautiful wife, Sharmila. They have a pet dog named Pluto, who accidentally runs off on a summer afternoon. What follows afterwards in the life of this couple is what the film is all about.

Pati Parameshwar

Pati Parameshwar is a 2014 Bengali Film stars Anjan Kumar Roy , Surojit Chatterjee , Surojit Chatterjee , Shubhranil Biswas , Surojit Chatterjee , Rituparna Sengupta , Rajatabha Dutta , Rahul Arunodoy Banerjee , B.D Mukherjee , Supriyo Dutta , Bobby Chakraborty , Biswanath Basu , Kanchana Moitra , directed by Surojit Chatterjee & music by Surojit Chatterjee. Pati Parameshwar Release Date is 07-11-2014 and Pati Parameshwar running time is 142 Min