Oxy-Morons (2011) Movie Details

Damien Di Paola , Johnny Hickey & more
Johnny Hickey
1 hr 51 mins
Rating: 5.6/10 from 118 users

Oxy-Morons Movie Cast

Damien Di Paola
Damien Di Paola as Det. Greico
Johnny Hickey
as Danny
Tim Sylvia
as Monster
Patty Ross
Patty Ross as Patty

Oxy-Morons Crew List

Director :

Oxy-Morons International Release Dates

Released Date

Oxy-Morons Film Songs

Oxy-Morons Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Damien Di Paola Movies

Movie Chappaquiddick
Movie Joy

It's an action-packed thriller that borders on horror centered around the effects of the opioid Oxycontin.


Oxy-Morons is a 2011 English Film stars Damien Di Paola , Johnny Hickey , Johnny Hickey , Tim Sylvia , Patty Ross , directed by Johnny Hickey & music by . Oxy-Morons Release Date is 02-10-2011 and Oxy-Morons running time is 111 Min