Oosaravelli (2011) Movie Details

Surendra Reddy
Devi Sri Prasad
Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra
2 hr 45 mins
Rating: 5.2/10 from 173 users

Oosaravelli Movie Cast

N.T.R Junior
as Tony
Tamanna Bhatia
as Niharika
Prakash Raj
as Ajju Bhai
as Niharika's Brother (Cameo Appearance)
Vidyut Jamwal
as Irfan Bhai
Tanikella Bharani
as Rakesh's Father
Adhvik Mahajan
as Rakesh

Oosaravelli Crew List

Director :
Writer : Vakkantham Vamsi , Koratala Siva
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Manoj Paramahamsa
Editor : Anthony

Oosaravelli International Release Dates

Released Date

Oosaravelli Film Songs

Oosaravelli Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular N.T.R Junior Movies

Movie Brindaavanam
Movie Yamadonga
Movie Adhurs
Movie Chintakayala Ravi
Movie Aadi
Movie Rakhi

Tony (NTR) is a wily youngster who does illegal things for money. He falls in love with Niharika (Tamanna) during a freak incident. He keeps following her and proposing to her. But she is engaged to some other rich guy. Tony has a secret mission and he is in hot pursuit of somebody. The rest of the story is all about the love story between the lead pair and how Tony achieved his mission.


Oosaravelli is a 2011 Telugu Film stars N.T.R Junior , Surendra Reddy , Tamanna Bhatia , Prakash Raj , Jayaprakash Reddy , Suman , Shaam , Vidyut Jamwal , Tanikella Bharani , Adhvik Mahajan , Ajay , MS Narayana , Raghu Babu , Murali Sharma , Murali Sharma , Vakkantham Vamsi , Koratala Siva , Devi Sri Prasad , Manoj Paramahamsa , Anthony , directed by Surendra Reddy & music by Devi Sri Prasad. Oosaravelli Release Date is 06-10-2011 and Oosaravelli running time is 165 Min