One Is a Lonely Number (1972) Movie Details

One Is a Lonely Number
Mel Stuart , Donald C. Klune
Michel Legrand
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)
1 hr 37 mins
Rating: 5.3/10 from 120 users

One Is a Lonely Number Movie Cast

Trish Van Devere
as Amy Brower
Monte Markham
as Howard Carpenter
Janet Leigh
as Gert Meredith
Melvyn Douglas
as Joseph Provo
Jane Elliott
Jane Elliott as Madge Frazier
Jonathan Goldsmith
as Sherman Cooke (as Jonathan Lippe)
Paul Jenkins
as James Brower
Henry Leff
Henry Leff as Arnold Holzgang
Scott Beach
as Frawley King
Christopher Brooks
Christopher Brooks as Sculptor
Dudley Knight
Dudley Knight as King Lear

One Is a Lonely Number Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : David Seltzer
Story : Rebecca Morrison
Producer : Stan Margulies
Executive Producer : David L. Wolper
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Michel Hugo
Editor : David Saxon
Casting : Hoyt Bowers
Art Direction : Walter M. Simonds
Set Decoration : George Gaines
Unit Production Manager : John W. Rogers
Assistant Director : Donald C. Klune

One Is a Lonely Number International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

One Is a Lonely Number Film Songs

One Is a Lonely Number Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Trish Van Devere Movies

Movie The Changeling
Movie Where’s Poppa?
Movie The Last Run
Movie The Hearse
Movie The Day of the Dolphin
Movie Harry in Your Pocket

Aimee Brower (Van Devere) wordt door haar man in de steek gelaten. Ze probeert een nieuw leven op te bouwen en wordt daarbij geholpen door haar vriendin Gert Meredith (Leigh).

One Is a Lonely Number

One Is a Lonely Number is a 1972 English Film stars Trish Van Devere , Mel Stuart , David Seltzer , Rebecca Morrison , Monte Markham , Janet Leigh , Melvyn Douglas , Jane Elliott , Jonathan Goldsmith , Paul Jenkins , Henry Leff , Scott Beach , Christopher Brooks , Dudley Knight , Joe Spano , Kathleen Quinlan , Stan Margulies , David L. Wolper , Michel Legrand , Michel Hugo , David Saxon , Hoyt Bowers , Walter M. Simonds , George Gaines , John W. Rogers , Donald C. Klune , directed by Donald C. Klune & music by Michel Legrand.