Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) (2021) Movie Details

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) (PG-13)
M. Night Shyamalan
Universal Pictures , Blumhouse Productions
1 hr 49 mins

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) Movie Cast

Vicky Krieps
as Prisca
Rufus Sewell
as Charles
Alex Wolff
as Trent Aged 15
Thomasin McKenzie
Thomasin McKenzie as Maddox Aged 16
Abbey Lee
as Chrystal
Nikki Amuka-Bird
as Patricia
Ken Leung
as Jarin
as Kara Aged 15
Aaron Pierre
Aaron Pierre as Mid-Sized Sedan
Embeth Davidtz
as Adult Maddox
Emun Elliott
as Adult Trent
Alexa Swinton
Alexa Swinton as Maddox Aged 11
Gustaf Hammarsten
as Resort Manager
Francesca Eastwood
as Madrid
Nolan River
Nolan River as Trent Aged 6
Luca Faustino Rodriguez
Luca Faustino Rodriguez as Trent Aged 11
Mikaya Fisher
Mikaya Fisher as Kara Aged 11
Kailen Jude
Kailen Jude as Idlib
M. Night Shyamalan
as Hotel Van Driver
Matthew Shear
Matthew Shear as Sidney
Daniel Ison
Daniel Ison as Greg Mitchell
Jeffrey Holsman
Jeffrey Holsman as Mr. Brody
Margaux Da Silva
Margaux Da Silva as Scientist
John Twohy
John Twohy as CIA Agent
Kylie Begley
Kylie Begley as Kara Aged 6

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) Crew List

Casting : Douglas Aibel
Director :
Producer : M. Night Shyamalan
Writer : M. Night Shyamalan
Production Design : Naaman Marshall
Makeup Effects Designer : Tony Gardner
Producer : Marc Bienstock
Director of Photography : Mike Gioulakis
Executive Producer : Steven Schneider
Costume Design : Caroline Duncan
Producer : Ashwin Rajan
Art Direction : Wilhem Perez
Visual Effects Producer : Jennifer Wessner
Boom Operator : Kate Jesse
Sound Designer : Sean Garnhart
Supervising Sound Editor : Sean Garnhart
Sound Re-Recording Mixer : Sean Garnhart
Special Effects Makeup Artist : Katie Middleton
Makeup Department Head : Cristina Waltz
Foley Supervisor : Igor Nikolic
Sound Mixer : Matthew Nicolay
Set Decoration : Karen Frick
Editor : Brett M. Reed
Sound Effects Editor : Chris Chae
Graphic Novel : Pierre Oscar Lévy
Visual Effects Supervisor : Craig Crawford
Visual Effects Producer : Jeremy Beadell
ADR Recordist : Vinny Alfano
Visual Effects Supervisor : Jiwoong Kim
Graphic Novel : Frédérik Peeters
Visual Effects Editor : John Dimare
Music : Trevor Gureckis
Visual Effects Supervisor : Lance Ranzer
Visual Effects Editor : Stephanie Weaver
Visual Effects : Emily Austin Griswold
Set Costumer : Cindy Ramirez
Props : Paul Healy
Construction Coordinator : Sebastián Romero Cruz
Set Costumer : Wilson Paulino , Palma Ruiz

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) Film Songs

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Gael García Bernal Movies

Plot unknown.

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan)

Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) is a 2021 English Film stars Gael García Bernal , Douglas Aibel , M. Night Shyamalan , M. Night Shyamalan , M. Night Shyamalan , Naaman Marshall , Tony Gardner , Marc Bienstock , Mike Gioulakis , Steven Schneider , Caroline Duncan , Ashwin Rajan , Wilhem Perez , Jennifer Wessner , Kate Jesse , Sean Garnhart , Sean Garnhart , Sean Garnhart , Katie Middleton , Cristina Waltz , Igor Nikolic , Matthew Nicolay , Karen Frick , Brett M. Reed , Chris Chae , Pierre Oscar Lévy , Craig Crawford , Jeremy Beadell , Vinny Alfano , Jiwoong Kim , Frédérik Peeters , John Dimare , Trevor Gureckis , Lance Ranzer , Stephanie Weaver , Emily Austin Griswold , Cindy Ramirez , Paul Healy , Sebastián Romero Cruz , Wilson Paulino , Palma Ruiz , Vicky Krieps , Rufus Sewell , Alex Wolff , Thomasin McKenzie , Abbey Lee , Nikki Amuka-Bird , Ken Leung , , Aaron Pierre , Embeth Davidtz , Emun Elliott , Alexa Swinton , Gustaf Hammarsten , Kathleen Chalfant , Francesca Eastwood , Nolan River , Luca Faustino Rodriguez , Mikaya Fisher , Kailen Jude , M. Night Shyamalan , Matthew Shear , Daniel Ison , Jeffrey Holsman , Margaux Da Silva , John Twohy , Kylie Begley , directed by M. Night Shyamalan & music by . Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) Release Date is 17-09-2021 and Tempo (M. Night Shyamalan) running time is 109 Min