Obhishopto Nighty (2014) Movie Details

Obhishopto Nighty
Birsa Dasgupta
Indradeep Dasgupta
Shree Venkatesh Films

Obhishopto Nighty Movie Cast

Paoli Dam
as Monica
Indraneil Sengupta
as Raja / Alok
Parambrata Chatterjee
as Aparesh Lahiri
Tanushree Chakraborty
Tanushree Chakraborty as Brishti aka Apsara
Mir Afsar Ali
Mir Afsar Ali as Producer RSJ (as Mir)
Sumit Samaddar
Sumit Samaddar as Bancharam
Paran Banerjee
as Manik Mukherji
Debaloy Bhattacharya
as Modhumoy
Locket Chatterjee
Locket Chatterjee as Suchhanda Dutta
Neel Mukherjee
Neel Mukherjee as Parimal Dutta
Laboni Sarkar
as Bonolokkhi
Bhaskar Banerjee
Bhaskar Banerjee as Bimal
Priyanka Sarkar
as Jumela
Rahul Banerjee
as Baishakh (as Rahul)
Dev as Himself
Kanchan Mullick
as Basanta Kundu

Obhishopto Nighty Crew List

Director : Birsa Dasgupta
Writer : Debaloy Bhattacharya
Producer : Shrikant Mohta , Mahendra Soni
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Soumik Haldar
Editor : Bodhaditya Banerjee
Sound Effects Editor : Anindit Roy
Visual Effects : Abir Mukherjee

Obhishopto Nighty International Release Dates

Released Date

Obhishopto Nighty Film Songs

Obhishopto Nighty Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The story of the film revolves around a cursed nightie which changes hands in a logical manner, not magically. The original owner of the nightie had experienced unfulfilled love, which ultimately led to a curse on it. A wannabe actress comes to Kolkata from a village in pursue of her career. She can cross all limits in order to become successful. She uses that nightie for seducing producers and she doesn't regret in what she is doing. The events that take place later form the climax of the story.

Obhishopto Nighty

Obhishopto Nighty is a 2014 Bengali Film stars Birsa Dasgupta , Debaloy Bhattacharya , Shrikant Mohta , Mahendra Soni , Indradeep Dasgupta , Soumik Haldar , Bodhaditya Banerjee , Anindit Roy , Abir Mukherjee , Paoli Dam , Indraneil Sengupta , Parambrata Chatterjee , Tanushree Chakraborty , Mir Afsar Ali , Sumit Samaddar , Paran Banerjee , Debaloy Bhattacharya , Locket Chatterjee , Neel Mukherjee , Laboni Sarkar , Bhaskar Banerjee , Priyanka Sarkar , Rahul Banerjee , Dev , Kanchan Mullick , directed by Birsa Dasgupta & music by Indradeep Dasgupta. Obhishopto Nighty Release Date is 14-02-2014