Noise Matters (2013) Movie Details

Noise Matters (NR)
Matias Masucci , Ugo Bianchi & more
Matias Masucci
Society Foundation Films , Independent Society
2 hr 3 mins
Rating: 5.6/10 from 68 users

Noise Matters Movie Cast

Matias Masucci
as Dagobert
Ugo Bianchi
Ugo Bianchi as Captain Monroe
Bret Roberts
as Stan Morrison
Joey Capone
as Philip Allen
Dean Delray
Dean Delray as Ryan James
Brian McGuire
as Mr. Proktor
Kevin Dorian
Kevin Dorian as Dr. Dorian
Angela Sarafyan
as Sandy
Nika Williams
as Tracy

Noise Matters Crew List

Writer : Matias Masucci
Director :
Editor : Matias Masucci
Director of Photography : Sébastien Hameline

Noise Matters International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Noise Matters Film Songs

Noise Matters Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

A group of noise musicians debate whether or not to release an album.

Noise Matters

Noise Matters is a 2013 English Film stars Matias Masucci , Matias Masucci , Matias Masucci , Sébastien Hameline , Matias Masucci , Ugo Bianchi , Bret Roberts , Joey Capone , Dean Delray , Brian McGuire , Kevin Dorian , Pollyanna McIntosh , Angela Sarafyan , Nika Williams , directed by Matias Masucci & music by . Noise Matters Release Date is 15-03-2013 and Noise Matters running time is 123 Min