Never Cry Werewolf (2008) Movie Details

Never Cry Werewolf
Brenton Spencer
Peace Arch Entertainment Group , Reel One Entertainment
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 6.9/10 from 171 users

Never Cry Werewolf Movie Cast

Kevin Sorbo
as Redd Tucker
Nina Dobrev
as Loren Hansett
Peter Stebbings
as Jared Martin
Melanie Leishman
as Angie Bremlock
Spencer Van Wyck
Spencer Van Wyck as Kyle Hansett
Kim Bourne
Kim Bourne as Margo
Sean O'Neill
as Steven Kepkie
Sean O'Neill
Sean O'Neill as Stven Kepkie
Sean O'Neill
Sean O'Neill as Steven Kepkie

Never Cry Werewolf Crew List

Director :
Writer : John Sheppard

Never Cry Werewolf International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Never Cry Werewolf Film Songs

Never Cry Werewolf Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kevin Sorbo Movies

Movie Soul Surfer
Movie Meet the Spartans
Movie Bitch Slap
Movie Hercules in the Underworld
Movie Kull the Conqueror
Movie Flesh Wounds

Ο πιο δυνατός δεσμός στη φύση είναι αυτός του λύκου με το ταίρι του. Θα καταφέρει η Loren να γλιτώσει από το νέο της γείτονα, Jared που όχι μόνο είναι λυκάνθρωπος αλλά στο πρόσωπό της βλέπει την εδώ και πολλά χρόνια νεκρή γυναίκα του.

Never Cry Werewolf

Never Cry Werewolf is a 2008 English Film stars Kevin Sorbo , Brenton Spencer , Nina Dobrev , Peter Stebbings , Melanie Leishman , Spencer Van Wyck , Kim Bourne , Sean O'Neill , Sean O'Neill , Sean O'Neill , John Sheppard , directed by Brenton Spencer & music by .