Never Again (2002) Movie Details

Never Again
Eric Schaeffer
Amanda Kravat
1 hr 38 mins
Rating: 7.7/10 from 142 users

Never Again Movie Cast

Jeffrey Tambor
as Christopher
Jill Clayburgh
as Grace
Caroline Aaron
as Elaine
Bill Duke
as Earl
Sandy Duncan
as Natasha
Michael McKean
as Alex The Transvestite
Bill Weeden
as Mr. Speedy
Eric Axen
Eric Axen as Male College Go-Go Boy
David Bailey
as Chad
Tom Cappadona
Tom Cappadona as Waiter
Lily Rabe
as Tess
Peter Dinklage
as Harry Appleton
India Cooper
India Cooper as Nurse

Never Again Crew List

Director :
Writer : Eric Schaeffer
Producer : Robert Kravitz , Terence Michael , Eric Schaeffer , Dawn Wolfrom
Original Music Composer : Amanda Kravat
Cinematography : Thomas Ostrowski
Editor : Mitchel Stanley
Casting : Adrienne Stern

Never Again International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Never Again Film Songs

Never Again Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Jeffrey Tambor Movies

Movie The Hangover
Movie The Hangover Part II
Movie The Hangover Part III
Movie Tangled
Movie Hellboy
Movie Monsters vs Aliens

A man and a woman who have pledged never to fall in love again meet in a gay bar.

Never Again

Never Again is a 2002 English Film stars Jeffrey Tambor , Eric Schaeffer , Eric Schaeffer , Robert Kravitz , Terence Michael , Eric Schaeffer , Dawn Wolfrom , Amanda Kravat , Thomas Ostrowski , Mitchel Stanley , Adrienne Stern , Jill Clayburgh , Caroline Aaron , Bill Duke , Sandy Duncan , Michael McKean , Bill Weeden , Eric Axen , David Bailey , Tom Cappadona , Lily Rabe , Peter Dinklage , India Cooper , directed by Eric Schaeffer & music by Amanda Kravat.