Nail Polish (2021) Movie Details

Nail Polish
Bugs Bhargava Krishna
Ten Years Younger Productions
Watch On

Nail Polish Movie Cast

Arjun Rampal
as Sid Jaisingh
Manav Kaul
as Veer Singh
Samreen Kaur
Samreen Kaur

Nail Polish Crew List

Cinematography : Deep Metkar
Art Direction : Arup Adhikari
Producer : Pradeep Uppoor
Editor : Tinni Mitra
Director : Bugs Bhargava Krishna
Writer : Bugs Bhargava Krishna
Producer : Dhirajj Vinodd Kapoor , Seema Mohapatra , Jahanara Bhargava
Casting : Adityoa Suranna

Nail Polish International Release Dates

Released Date

Nail Polish Film Songs

Nail Polish Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

A high profile defence lawyer is promised a Rajya Sabha seat if he wins a case of an accused with charges of killing two migrant children. The film is a courtroom drama that explores the uncertainty of the human mind and the journey of criminal discovery.

Nail Polish

Nail Polish is a 2021 Hindi Film stars Deep Metkar , Arup Adhikari , Pradeep Uppoor , Tinni Mitra , Bugs Bhargava Krishna , Bugs Bhargava Krishna , Dhirajj Vinodd Kapoor , Seema Mohapatra , Jahanara Bhargava , Adityoa Suranna , Arjun Rampal , Manav Kaul , Madhoo , Anand Tiwari , Samreen Kaur , Rajit Kapoor , directed by Bugs Bhargava Krishna & music by . Nail Polish Release Date is 01-01-2021