Mysterious Mr. Moto (1938) Movie Details

Mysterious Mr. Moto
Norman Foster , Jasper Blystone
Charles Maxwell
Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
1 hr 2 mins
Rating: 7.1/10 from 95 users

Mysterious Mr. Moto Movie Cast

Peter Lorre
as Mr. Moto
Mary Maguire
as Ann Richman
Henry Wilcoxon
as Anton Darvak
Erik Rhodes
as David Scott-Frensham
Leon Ames
as Paul Brissac
Forrester Harvey
as George Higgins
Frederick Vogeding
as Gottfried Brujo
Lester Matthews
as Sir Charles Murchison
Jimmy Aubrey
as Newsboy
May Beatty
as Woman at Police Station
Reginald Barlow
as Policeman
Billy Bevan
as Customs Official
Norman Foster
as Hoodlum in Tavern
Leyland Hodgson
as Sergeant
Noble Johnson
as Native Sergeant
Cyril Thornton
as Phony Policeman
Lotus Long
as Lotus Liu
Harold Huber
as Ernst Litmar

Mysterious Mr. Moto Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Norman Foster , Philip MacDonald
Producer : Sol M. Wurtzel
Original Music Composer : Charles Maxwell
Director of Photography : Virgil Miller
Editor : Norman Colbert
Art Direction : Lewis H. Creber , Bernard Herzbrun
Costume Design : Herschel McCoy
Assistant Director : Jasper Blystone

Mysterious Mr. Moto International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Mysterious Mr. Moto Film Songs

Mysterious Mr. Moto Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Peter Lorre Movies

The Japanese detective (Peter Lorre) rounds up a league of assassins for Scotland Yard.

Mysterious Mr. Moto

Mysterious Mr. Moto is a 1938 English Film stars Peter Lorre , Norman Foster , Norman Foster , Philip MacDonald , Sol M. Wurtzel , Mary Maguire , Henry Wilcoxon , Erik Rhodes , Leon Ames , Forrester Harvey , Frederick Vogeding , Lester Matthews , Jimmy Aubrey , May Beatty , Reginald Barlow , Billy Bevan , Norman Foster , Leyland Hodgson , Noble Johnson , Cyril Thornton , Lotus Long , Harold Huber , Charles Maxwell , Virgil Miller , Norman Colbert , Lewis H. Creber , Bernard Herzbrun , Herschel McCoy , Jasper Blystone , directed by Jasper Blystone & music by Charles Maxwell.