Murphy's Stroke (1980) Movie Details

Murphy's Stroke
Murphy's Stroke
Frank Cvitanovich
1 hr 10 mins
Rating: 5.5/10 from 102 users

Murphy's Stroke Movie Cast

Niall Tóibín
as Tony Murphy
Pierce Brosnan
as Edward O'Grady
T.R. Bowen
as Collins

Murphy's Stroke Crew List

Director :
Writer : Brian Phelan

Murphy's Stroke International Release Dates

Released Date

Murphy's Stroke Film Songs

Murphy's Stroke Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Frank Cvitanovich Movies

Movie Festival Express

The horse Gay Future is at the centre of an Irish betting syndicate in 1974 which saw trainer Antony Collins present a poor performing horse at his stables. The betting stakes were subsequently raised, before the real horse was entered in the race.

Murphy's Stroke

Murphy's Stroke is a 1980 English Film stars Frank Cvitanovich , Brian Phelan , Niall Tóibín , Pierce Brosnan , T.R. Bowen , directed by Frank Cvitanovich & music by .