Mukkabaaz (2018) Movie Details

Mukkabaaz (U/A)
Anurag Kashyap
Vineet Kumar Singh , Rachita Arora
2 hr 35 mins
Rating: 5.3/10 from 74 users

Mukkabaaz Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer : ,

Mukkabaaz International Release Dates

Released Date

Mukkabaaz Film Songs

Mukkabaaz Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Jimmy Sheirgill Movies

Movie My Name Is Khan
Movie Mohabbatein
Movie Lage Raho Munna Bhai
Movie A Wednesday!
Movie Special Chabbis
Movie Munna Bhai M.B.B.S.


Mukkabaaz is a 2018 Hindi Film stars Jimmy Sheirgill , Vineeth Kumar , Ravi Kishan , Sridhar Dubey , Rajesh Tailang , Deepak Tanwar , Anurag Kashyap , Vineet Kumar Singh , Rachita Arora , directed by Anurag Kashyap & music by Rachita Arora. Mukkabaaz Release Date is 11-01-2018 and Mukkabaaz running time is 155 Min