Mud (2012) Movie Details

Mud (PG-13)
Jeff Nichols
David Wingo
FilmNation Entertainment , Everest Entertainment
2 hr 10 mins

Mud Movie Cast

Tye Sheridan
as Ellis
Jacob Lofland
as Neckbone
Sam Shepard
as Tom Blankenship
Reese Witherspoon
as Juniper
Sarah Paulson
as Mary Lee
Michael Shannon
as Galen
Ray McKinnon
as Senior
Joe Don Baker
as King
Paul Sparks
as Carver
Stuart Greer
as Miller
Bonnie Sturdivant
Bonnie Sturdivant as May Pearl

Mud Crew List

Director :
Producer : Lisa Maria Falcone , Sarah Green , Aaron Ryder
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Adam Stone
Editor : Julie Monroe
Casting : Francine Maisler
Production Design : Richard A. Wright
Art Direction : Elliott Glick
Set Decoration : Fontaine Beauchamp Hebb
Costume Design : Kari Perkins
Writer : Jeff Nichols
Executive Producer : Glen Basner , Michael Flynn , Tom Heller , Gareth Smith , Michael Flynn
Makeup Artist : Carla Brenholtz , Robin Fredriksz
Makeup Designer : Clinton Wayne
Sound Mixer : Ethan Andrus
Sound Effects Editor : Jeremy Bowker
Mixing Engineer : Brad Engleking
Sound Re-Recording Mixer : Will Files
Sound Effects Editor : Lyman Hardy
Sound Re-Recording Mixer : Brandon Proctor , Shayna Brown

Mud International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Mud Film Songs

Mud Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Matthew McConaughey Movies

Two teenage boys encounter a fugitive and make a pact to help him escape from an island in the Mississippi.


Mud is a 2012 English Film stars Matthew McConaughey , Jeff Nichols , Lisa Maria Falcone , Sarah Green , Aaron Ryder , David Wingo , Adam Stone , Julie Monroe , Francine Maisler , Richard A. Wright , Elliott Glick , Fontaine Beauchamp Hebb , Kari Perkins , Jeff Nichols , Glen Basner , Michael Flynn , Tom Heller , Gareth Smith , Tye Sheridan , Jacob Lofland , Sam Shepard , Reese Witherspoon , Sarah Paulson , Michael Shannon , Ray McKinnon , Joe Don Baker , Paul Sparks , Stuart Greer , Michael Abbott Jr. , Bonnie Sturdivant , Michael Flynn , Carla Brenholtz , Robin Fredriksz , Clinton Wayne , Ethan Andrus , Jeremy Bowker , Brad Engleking , Will Files , Lyman Hardy , Brandon Proctor , Shayna Brown , directed by Jeff Nichols & music by David Wingo. Mud Release Date is 25-04-2012 and Mud running time is 130 Min