Mr. Brooks (1988) Movie Details

Mr. Brooks (R)
Bruce A. Evans
Ramin Djawadi
Tig Productions , Eden Rock Media , Element Films , Relativity Media
2 hr 0 mins
Rating: 5.9/10 from 124 users

Mr. Brooks Movie Cast

Kevin Costner
as Earl Brooks
Demi Moore
as Det. Tracy Atwood
Dane Cook
as Mr. Smith
William Hurt
as Marshall
Marg Helgenberger
as Emma Brooks
Danielle Panabaker
Danielle Panabaker as Jane Brooks
Reiko Aylesworth
as Sheila
Matt Schulze
as Meeks
Yasmine Delawari
Yasmine Delawari as Sunday
Jason Lewis
as Jesse Vialo
Lindsay Crouse
as Captain Lister
Megan Brown
as Dance Couple (Woman)

Mr. Brooks Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Bruce A. Evans , Raynold Gideon
Producer : Kevin Costner , Jim Wilson , Raynold Gideon
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : John Lindley
Editor : Miklos Wright
Casting : Mindy Marin
Production Design : Jeffrey Beecroft
Set Decoration : Anne Kuljian
Stunts : Karin Silvestri

Mr. Brooks International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Mr. Brooks Film Songs

Mr. Brooks Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kevin Costner Movies

Earl Brooks (Kevin Costner), un brillante hombre de negocios que lleva una vida aparentemente tranquila, es en realidad un asesino en serie. Brooks se esfuerza por reprimir sus instintos homicidas, pero su alter ego (William Hurt) se lo impide. Una dura y tenaz detective (Demi Moore) capta la atención del misterioso asesino al que persigue.

Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks is a 1988 English Film stars Kevin Costner , Bruce A. Evans , Bruce A. Evans , Raynold Gideon , Kevin Costner , Jim Wilson , Raynold Gideon , Ramin Djawadi , John Lindley , Miklos Wright , Mindy Marin , Jeffrey Beecroft , Anne Kuljian , Demi Moore , Dane Cook , William Hurt , Marg Helgenberger , Danielle Panabaker , Ruben Santiago-Hudson , Reiko Aylesworth , Matt Schulze , Yasmine Delawari , Jason Lewis , Lindsay Crouse , Megan Brown , Karin Silvestri , directed by Bruce A. Evans & music by Ramin Djawadi.