Mohra (1994) Movie Details

Rajiv Rai
2 hr 57 mins

Mohra Movie Cast

Naseeruddin Shah
Naseeruddin Shah as Mr. Jindal
Akshay Kumar
Akshay Kumar as Amar Saxena
Sunil Shetty
as Vishal Agnihotri
Raveena Tandon
as Roma Singh
Poonam Jhawer
as Priya Agnihotri
Raza Murad
as Jibran
Paresh Rawal
as Kashinath Sahu
Gulshan Grover
as Tyson
Kulbhushan Kharbanda
as Jailer (Roma's dad)
Sadashiv Amrapurkar
as Kamdev Kulkarni
Avtar Gill
as Karan Saxena
Priya Tendulkar
as Pooja (special appearance)
Vishwajeet Pradhan
as Jackson
Vinay Sapru
as Tony
Razak Khan
as Rizwaan (Jibraan's Brother)
Harish Patel
as Kranti Kumar
Tej Sapru
as Irfan

Mohra Crew List

Director :
Music Director : Viju Shah

Mohra International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 01-07-1994

Mohra Film Songs

Mohra Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Mohra Overview

Journalist Roma Singh is the daughter of a jailer. While taking a tour of the jail, she is molested by some of the inmates, and an inmate, Vishal Agnihotri comes to her assistance. She finds out that Vishal is in for four homicides, and decides to investigate further. She finds out, with the help of the owner of her publications, Jindal that Vishal was compelled to take the law in his own hands when the courts failed to punish the assailants of his sister and sweetheart. Soon, Vishal is released from prison, and begins to work for Jindal. It is then that he realizes that he has just walked from a walled prison, to an open prison, as the truth behind his release slowly but surely starts to dawn on him.


Mohra is a 1994 Hindi Film stars Naseeruddin Shah , Rajiv Rai , Akshay Kumar , Sunil Shetty , Raveena Tandon , Poonam Jhawer , Raza Murad , Paresh Rawal , Gulshan Grover , Kulbhushan Kharbanda , Sadashiv Amrapurkar , Avtar Gill , Priya Tendulkar , Vishwajeet Pradhan , Vinay Sapru , Razak Khan , Harish Patel , Tej Sapru , Viju Shah , directed by Rajiv Rai & music by .